Casual Costume 10/11 & 10/12 Ace Ventura and Madam Mim

Here are my casual costume from Tuesday and Wednesday.

Tuesday was Ace Ventura.  I found the shorts and shirt at a thrift store and I was able to use the shorts for my costume of The Dude also.

ace1

Wednesday (today) is Madam Mim from The Sword in the Stone.  I don’t know about you but she terrified me as a child.

madammimmadmim2

And yes, I realize I’m not wearing purple shoes, but I didn’t have any.  And then I was going to just photoshop these ones purple, but I was too lazy.  There, I said it.

Author: Odd Mom In

Pink haired mom of two, trying to make life more fun one craft project at a time.

Leave a Reply

