Stranger Things Casual Costume

Like the rest of the world, I watched Stranger Things this summer and LOVED it.   How could I NOT do a Stranger Things character?  I  immediately started looking for an Eleven dress, but big surprise, it’s hard to find in my size.  I won’t stop looking though, maybe I can do it another year.  I’m sure this year it will be a very popular costume.

However, I did find one for my daughter!

eleven

For my costume, I did Joyce.  I really wish my face did expressions, but it doesn’t, so this is what I got.

joyve

Author: Odd Mom In

Pink haired mom of two, trying to make life more fun one craft project at a time.

Leave a Reply

