Broken Glass Crown Birthday Photos

This concept has been in my mind for a few weeks.  In later posts I will break down how I made the crown and the spiral Beetlejuice like tentacles, but for now here is the final result, my birthday photos.  I started with the the first one, then posted one an hour on my Facebook and Instagram.  Hopefully it was entertaining to my friends.

IMG_6627

It’s my birthday today!
I’m wearing my broken glass crown (yes it’s really made with broken glass). I’ll keep you updated throughout the day on how it’s going.

IMG_6628

This crown is getting a little heavy.

IMG_6629

I’m keeping my head up.

IMG_6630

NBD.

IMG_6631

Everything is fine, just keep smiling. Broken glass crown = totally worth it.

IMG_6639

And I lived happily ever after. The End.

Here they all are in one place. Transformation complete.

IMG_6644

 

Author: Odd Mom In

Pink haired mom of two, trying to make life more fun one craft project at a time.

Leave a Reply

